Skip to main content

How do I delete my ActiveCast account?

Written by Lana

To delete your account, navigate to your Account page:

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Delete Account" button and confirm the deletion by entering your password.

NOTE. IF YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT ON ACTIVECAST, YOUR WHOLE PROMO ACCOUNT CONNECTED TO IT WILL BE DELETED AS WELL TOGETHER WITH ALL SUBSCRIPTION PLANS AND VIDEOS. ONCE THE ACCOUNT IS DELETED IT CANNOT BE RESTORED.

Also, if you delete your account, any active subscription plans will NOT be refunded.


​

Did this answer your question?