Skip to main content

How do I delete my uploaded and generated images from ActiveCast?

Learn how to remove your uploaded and generated media.

Written by Lana

All images you upload are yours. Both uploaded and generated images are securely stored in your account and are not available to other users.

Your images will never be added to a shared library, and other users cannot access them.

Note. The Uploads section contains all images you have uploaded to your Promo library and the ActiveCast library.

How to delete your images

If you decide to delete an uploaded or generated image for any reason, you can easily remove it from your library:

  • In your ActiveCast library click “My Images” Tab;

  • Select “Uploads” or “Generated”, depending on the image you want to delete;

  • Hover over the image you want to remove and click the Trash icon in the upper-left corner of the image;

  • Confirm the deletion by clicking “Delete” button in the pop-up window;

  • Done! The image is removed from your library.

You can also delete your uploaded and generated images from your Promo library. Check this article to learn how you can do that.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us via in-app chat or email at [email protected].

We look forward to seeing your brand thrive with ActiveCast videos!

Did this answer your question?