Any videos you generate with ActiveCast belong to you forever. You can use it for as long as you want and need. Canceling your subscription does not delete your generated videos or affect your rights to use them.
Even after your subscription ends, all previously generated videos will remain in your account. You can access them at any time in My Videos Tab. You can continue to download them and publish them on your website, social media platforms, or other online channels in accordance with your lifetime license.
However, once your subscription has expired, you will no longer be able to generate new videos or regenerate existing ones until you reactivate a paid subscription. For more details, see What happens to my credits if my plan is cancelled?.
If you have any questions feel free to contact us via in-app chat or email [email protected].
We look forward to seeing your brand thrive with ActiveCast videos!
