We understand that some months are busier than others, and sometimes you don't hit your video quota. We want you to give the most value and more opportunities to succeed with your video marketing goals. That's why we have the video rollover policy.
As long as you have an active Basic subscription, all your unused credits at the end of a month, will roll over to the next month. No missed opportunities, no unused videos wasted, no lost investment. You can also upgrade or downgrade at any time, and your unused videos will still rollover to the next month.
However, please note, if you cancel your plan at any point in the month, all unused videos remaining will be forfeit.
Head to our pricing page to subscribe to a plan now.