With Promo, you can share a private link with customers, team members, and anyone else you choose. They will view a watermarked version of your draft. 

The “Share Link'' button will appear after you save the video. While you are in the editor, if your video is ready, you need to click on the “Save and Preview'' button, and once the video is saved you will see “Share Link” button.

Did this answer your question?