Your paused account can be re-activated any time and here is how easily you can do this. 

While logged into your Promo account, go to top right corner of the navigation bar and hover your mouse over your name.  A drop down bar will appear. Click the "Billing" button from the drop down bar.

You will be taken to your plan and billing information. Press "Unpause" button to reactivate your plan. 

Note! When you unpause your plan, you will be charged automatically for current billing cycle. Pause does not change your billing date, thus if you are charged for example on 15th day of each month, next payment will take place on 15th day regardless when you unpause your plan.

Did this answer your question?